The Green School for Girls

Let your
Light shine

Matthew 5:16

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Please note this information may be subject to change due to the pandemic/government guidance

Autumn Term 2021

STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 31st  August - Wednesday 1st September  - School Closed

Thursday 2nd September: Year 7 and Year 12 Induction

Friday 3rd September: Year 7, 11, 12 & 13 return

Monday 6th September: Whole School Returns

Half Term: Friday 22nd October - Friday 29th October

STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 1st November - School Closed

Tuesday 2nd November - Whole School Returns

STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 26th November - School Closed

Monday 29th November: Occasional Day - School Closed

Friday 17th December: Last Day of Term - students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January: Whole School Returns Students 9.30am

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st  February: Whole School Returns

STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 11th March - School Closed

Friday 1st April: Last Day of Term - students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18th April:Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19th April: Whole School Returns 

Monday 2nd May: May Bank Holiday - School closed

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June: Whole School Returns

Friday 22nd July: Last Day of Term- students dismissed at 12.00 noon