The Green School for Girls

Let your
Light shine

Matthew 5:16

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

STAFF INSET DAY: Tuesday 1st September - Thursday 3rd September - School Closed
Friday 4th September: Year 7 and Year 12 Induction
Monday 7th September: Whole School Returns
Friday 23rd October: Founder's Day - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon
Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 27th November - School Closed
Monday 30th November: Occasional Day - School Closed
Friday 18th December: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January: Whole School Returns Students 9.30am
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Monday 22nd February: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 12th March - School Closed
Wednesday 31st March: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April: Whole School Returns
Monday 3rd May: May Bank Holiday - School Closed
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June: Whole School Returns
Wednesday 21st July: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon