The Green School for Girls

Let your
Light shine

Matthew 5:16

Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September - School Closed
Wednesday 5th September: Year 7 and Year 12 Induction
Thursday 6th September: Whole School Returns
Friday 19th October: Founders Day - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon
Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October: Whole School Returns
Thursday 1st November: Sixth Form Open Evening - Students dismissed at 2.05pm
Friday 30th November: Occasional Day - School Closed
Wednesday 19th December: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd January: Whole School Returns - late start
STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 28th January - School Closed
Half Term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 15th March - School Closed
Friday 5th April: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Whole School Returns
Monday 6th May: May Day Bank Holiday - School closed
Half Term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June: Whole School Returns
Wednesday 17th July: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon